Final Fantasy XIV Announcing: The Wolves’ Den Episode 5

FFXIV are happy to introduce the fifth episode of the European PvP Stream! Come play The Feast and Frontline with the EU Community Team and try your luck for some amazing prizes!


Date & Time
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 17:00 (GMT)/18:00 (BST)/10:00 a.m. (PDT)

URL
The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch channel

World
Cerberus, Chaos Data Centre

Show Details
Let’s play! – Frontline and The Feast 4 v 4
The Feast Season 7 – Aether/Chaos/Primal Data Centre Final Rankings!
The Feast Season 8 – Chaos Data Centre Current Rankings!
Introducing pvpaissa – Interview of Xy Xx@Cactuar
Prizes to win!
Prizes
You will have a chance to win these “The Feast CHAMPION” T-shirts as well as an exclusive TAITO Moogle speaker and City-states pin badges!

In the SSEGOLD.COM use coupon "YTB" can enjoy a 5% discount, The ffxiv gil price itself is the lowest price can discount.

Customer service

Ssegold.com One of the leading sites selling cheapest FFXIV gil, FIFA Coins and other game currencies/items/power leveling service. Professional mmorpg experience. Various game products. Multiple payment methods. Reliable and legit service.

Copyright © 2006-2018, ssegold.com. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. RM D 10/F TOWER A BILLION CTR 1 WANG KWONG RD KOWLOON BAY KL