English / USD
Language
Currency

FFXIV Event: Join "us for Duty Commenced Episode 22" on May 4th

FFXIV "Duty Commenced Episode 22" is set for Friday, May 4th! Join the North American Community Team as they discuss Patch 4.3 details, cover recent live events, showcase Community Commendations, and host giveaways!


Who
Aya “Sicycre” Montoya
Chenin “Luxpheras” Matthews

When
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) / 6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT)

Where
The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Giveaways
Tune in for a chance to win one of five moogle and time-themed prize packages containing a Postmoogle Projection Clock and a pair of gold and silver Moogle Pocket Watches!

Community Commendations
The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and ffxiv're constantly impressed and inspired by the works ffxiv see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on an official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? 

FFXIV’ll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry.