FFXIV Event: Join FFXIV's Duty Commenced Episode 23 on July 13

07/11/2018 上午
Duty Commenced Episode 23 is set for Friday, July 13. Join the North American Community Team as they discuss Patch 4.35 details, tackle some in-game content with viewers, showcase Community Commendations, and host giveaways.

Who
Aya “Sicycre” Montoya
Chenin “Luxpheras” Matthews

When
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) / 6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT)

Where
The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel
The Community Team will be playing live from the Aether Data Center on Siren World!

Giveaways
Tune in for a chance to win one of three Namazu Plush or one of three Khloe Figures!

Community Commendations
The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and FFXIV're constantly impressed and inspired by the works we see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on an official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? 

FFXIV’ll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry!
Buy FFXIV Gil Link: https://www.ssegold.com/ffxiv-gil

Customer service

Ssegold.com One of the leading sites selling cheapest FFXIV gil, FIFA Coins and other game currencies/items/power leveling service. Professional mmorpg experience. Various game products. Multiple payment methods. Reliable and legit service.

Copyright © 2006-2018, ssegold.com. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. ROOM B,10/F,TOWER A,BILLION CENTRE,1 WANG KWONG ROAD,KOWLOON BAY,KOWLOON