FFXIV "Duty Commenced Episode 20" on February 9th

"Duty Commenced Episode 20" is set for Friday, February 9th. Join the North American Community Team as they discuss the latest news in FINAL FANTASY XIV and play some of the new content added in Patch 4.2. 

Who
Matt "Bayohne" Hilton
Aya "Sicycre" Montoya
Chenin "Luxpheras" Matthews
Tony "Zhexos" Caraway

Time
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. (PST)/6:00 p.m. (EST)/23:00 (GMT)

The Community Team will be playing live from the Aether Data Center, on the Gilgamesh world.

Giveaways
Tune in for a chance to win one of five adorable TAITO Khloe Aliapoh figures.

Community Commendations

The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and FFXIV're constantly impressed and inspired by the works ffxiv see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? 

Where
The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Customer service

Ssegold.com One of the leading sites selling cheapest FFXIV gil, FIFA Coins and other game currencies/items/power leveling service. Professional mmorpg experience. Various game products. Multiple payment methods. Reliable and legit service.

Copyright © 2006-2018, ssegold.com. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. RM D 10/F TOWER A BILLION CTR 1 WANG KWONG RD KOWLOON BAY KL