English / USD
Language
Currency
categories

FFXIV Announcing DUTY COMMENCED Episode 18


The eighteenth episode of DUTY COMMENCED is set for Wednesday, November 22nd. The North American Community team will be streaming from Leviathan on the Primal Data Center as they discuss Patch 4.15 and challenge the new PvP encounter, Rival Wings.

Who
Aya “Sqex Sicycre” Montoya
Chenin “Sqex Luxpheras” Matthews

What
In this episode of DUTY COMMENCED, Sicycre and Luxpheras will be taking on the new PvP encounter, Rival Wings! Will they defeat the opposing team and claim victory? Tune in and queue up along with them to see if you can help or challenge them!

When
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. (EST) / 20:00 (GMT)

Where
World: Leviathan
Data Center: Primal