English / USD
Language
Currency

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Now Live on PS4

The Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta is now live and available to all PS4 players! The Open Beta features online and offline battles, stages from the mainline Final Fantasy series, ferocious summons for players to call upon in battle, character customisation and more. 


Please note that the roster of playable characters will vary at regular intervals. As such, Y’shtola will not be playable from January 16th – 21st. Details available on the website.

For full details on the Open Beta
JAN 12TH (14:00 UTC/6:00 PST) - JAN 21ST (21:00 UTC/13:00 PST)

OPEN BETA ONLINE MATCHMAKING WILL BE OFFERED TO ALL PLAYERS. PS+ MEMBERSHIP IS NOT NEEDED FOR OPEN BETA.

THE OPEN BETA ALLOWS ACCESS TO THE FOLLOWING MODES:

RANKED MATCH (ONLINE MULTIPLAYER PARTY BATTLE – 3V3)
GAUNTLET MODE (OFFLINE SINGLE PLAYER MODE WITH 5 AI– 3V3)
CUSTOMIZATION
STORY
TREASURE